top of page

Group

Public·73 members

+>!![LIVS@STREAms#]@! Chelsea vs Crystal Palace Live Free TV Channel 12 February 2024


Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live updates: Premier League team news, line-ups and predictions

Follow all the action as out-of-form Crystal Palace face inconsistent Chelsea at Selhurst Park looking to pull further clear of the relegation zone


🆆🅰🆃🅲🅷🔴▶️ CLICK HERE TO LIVE STREAM FREE


Crystal Palace vs Chelsea: Start time, TV info, team news

Start time: 8pm GMT, 3pm ET, 12pm/midday PT

TV info: Sky Sports (UK), USA Network (US)

Team news: Released at 7pm GMT, 2pm ET, 11am PT


You know the man all the cameras and microphones point at in the press conference, and what he brings to the table — but do you know the people he relies on?


Every manager is the public face of their club, but surrounding and supporting them is a backroom staff full to the brim with talented coaches, analysts, set-piece specialists, even chefs, who make his job possible. They even make teams tick — and could be just as important as the gaffer himself.


So, who is the person behind the most important man at your club? And why are they so crucial?


Here, The Athletic’s experts pick out the staff member at each Premier League club you should know about — and explain why.


Hodgson yet to discuss his future with Crystal Palace board

Crystal Palace manager Roy Hodgson says he has not discussed his future with the club’s ownership despite increasing pressure on his position.


The 76-year-old is set to oversee his 200th Premier League game as Palace boss on Monday when they host Chelsea, and says that conversations with chairman Steve Parish have been held as usual, but they have not broached the subject of whether he will remain manager.


Palace have conceded 11 goals in their last three games, with a humiliating 4-1 away defeat by arch-rivals Brighton & Hove Albion following a 5-0 thumping at Arsenal in the previous away match.


A home victory over Sheffield United sandwiched in between did little to ease the pressure. Some among the away support in their last match chanted for both Hodgson and Parish to go amid an increasingly toxic atmosphere.


Tragically, Crystal Palace's last match was a 4-1 defeat against that team from down the M23.


Jean-Philippe Mateta scored their only goal in that match.


Previously, they edged past relegation strugglers Sheffield United 3-2 at Selhurst Park thanks to three moments of magic from Michael Olise and Eberechi Eze - both of whom are now injured - and in the game before that they were thrashed 5-0 against Arsenal at the Emirates.


Not ideal form, though you could say the same of Chelsea too.


Crystal Palace vs Chelsea live updates: Premier League team news, line-ups and predictions. Follow all the action as out-of-form Crystal Palace


Crystal Palace vs Chelsea: How to watch live, team news, stream link, live updates ... Mauricio Pochettino will be hoping to see a much improved

Crystal Palace played against Chelsea in 1 matches this season. Currently, Crystal Palace rank 15th, while Chelsea hold 11th position.


The Crystal Palace vs Chelsea Premier League match will be streamed live on the Disney+ Hotstar app and website in India. What are the Predicted

Check out the live streaming details for Crystal Palace vs Chelsea Premier League match to be played at the Selhurst Park.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...

Members

bottom of page